Micallef Sales Team

Andy Yaffee

National Sales Director

Tennessee, Kentucky, Arizona, Cincinnati area

Andy@MicallefCigars.com

David Mealey

Florida Territory Rep

David Mealey

Florida Territory Manager

Florida, South Georgia, South Mississippi, Hilton Head SC Area

DavidM@MicallefCigars.com

David Mealey

Florida Territory Rep

Jason Robnett

Gulf Coast Territory Manager

Lousiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Houston, TX JasonR@MicallefCigars.com

David Mealey

Florida Territory Rep

Brandon Harvey

Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina, Delaware, South Carolina, Washington DC, Western PA

BrandonH@MicallefCigars.com

David Mealey

Florida Territory Rep

Jarrod Saunders

Mid-West Territory Manager

Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio, Wisconsin, Missouri 

Jarrod@MicallefCigars.com

Paul Magier

Northeast Territory Manager

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island, Eastern PA

Paul@MicallefCigars.com

David Mealey

Florida Territory Rep

Brandon Luna

South Central Territory Manager

Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas City, MO Area

Brandon@MicallefCigars.com

David Mealey

Florida Territory Rep

Sarah Micallef

Mountain Territory Manager

West Texas, New Mexico 

 

Sarah@MicallefCigars.com

Details

1403 N. Bowie Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

817-598-5231

customerservice@micallefcigars.com

© 2020 by Micallef Cigars, LLC.
 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon