MICALLEF SALES TEAM

Andy Yaffee.jpg

Andy Yaffee

National Sales Director

Atlanta Area, Tennessee, Kentucky,

Arizona, Cincinnati Area

Andy@MicallefCigars.com

untitled-2340.jpg

Michael Granito
Northeast Territory Manager

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut,

New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island, Eastern PA

MichaelG@MicallefCigars.com

DSCF0576-SQ.jpg

Alan Rubin
Gulf Coast Territory Manager

Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia (except Atlanta), Houston, TX AlanR@MicallefCigars.com

tom losch (2).jpg

Tom Losch

Florida Territory Manager

Florida and Hilton Head,

South Carolina area

TomL@MicallefCigars.com

Jarrod Saunders.jpg

Jarrod Saunders

Mid-West Territory Manager

Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio, Wisconsin, Missouri 

Jarrod@MicallefCigars.com

Brandon Luna.jpg

Brandon Luna

South Central Territory Manager

Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas City, MO Area

Brandon@MicallefCigars.com

Austin Headshoti (2).jpg

Austin Borgstede

Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware,

East Tennessee

AustinB@micallefcigars.com

IMG_4382.jpg

Sarah Micallef

Mountain Territory Manager

West Texas, New Mexico 

 

Sarah@MicallefCigars.com

IMG_3993.jpg